Geschäftsleitung

Marc Knisch
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02405/67-582
E-Mail: knisch@sew-wuerselen.de

Dr. Edgar Pasderski
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 02405/ 67-581
E-Mail: pasderski@sew-wuerselen.de

Ralph Leroy
Prokurist
Tel. 02405/ 67-583
E-Mail: leroy@sew-wuerselen.de

Marc Knisch
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 02405/ 67 15 00
E-Mail: knisch@sew-wuerselen.de

Dr. Edgar Pasderski
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 02
E-Mail: pasderski@sew-wuerselen.de

Ralph Leroy
Prokurist
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 03
E-Mail: leroy@sew-wuerselen.de

Stadtentwicklung

Angela Driba
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02405/ 67-580
E-Mail: driba@sew-wuerselen.de

Günter Klinkenberg
Bodenordnung / Wohnbaugrundstücke
Tel. 02405/ 67-585
E-Mail: klinkenberg@sew-wuerselen.de

Nicole Sassenhoff
Miet- und Pachtangelegenheiten
Tel. 02405/ 67-586
E-Mail: sassenhoff@sew-wuerselen.de

Thomas Gülpen
Technische Beratung
Tel. 02405/ 67-588
E-Mail: guelpen@sew-wuerselen.de

Angela Driba
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 01
E-Mail: driba@sew-wuerselen.de

Günter Klinkenberg
Bodenordnung / Wohnbaugrundstücke
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 04
E-Mail: klinkenberg@sew-wuerselen.de

Nicole Sassenhoff
Miet- und Pachtangelegenheiten
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 05
E-Mail: sassenhoff@sew-wuerselen.de

Thomas Gülpen
Technische Beratung
Tel. 02405/ 67 15 06
E-Mail: guelpen@sew-wuerselen.de

Kultur

Axel Heusch
Freilichtbühne Burg Wilhelmstein
Herbert Hansen
Freilichtbühne Burg Wilhelmstein

Anna Hermes
Freilichtbühne Burg Wilhelmstein
Tel. 02405/ 4294910
E-Mail: info@burg-wilhelmstein.com